Slovenčina English Čeština Dansk

Náš tím

Obchodné oddelenie

Martin Minárik
Obchodný riaditeľ
Telefón: +421 904 800 623
E-mail: m.minarik@sino.sk
Miroslava Jánošíková
Obchodný zástupca Slovensko
Telefón: +421 944 105 238
E-mail: m.janosikova@sino.sk
Michal Zedník
Obchodný zástupca Česká r.
Telefón: +420 777 129 366
E-mail: m.zednik@sino-zc.cz
Stanislav Doubrava
Obchodný zástupca Česká r.
Telefón: +420 702 080 515
E-mail: s.doubrava@sino-zc.cz

Technické oddelenie

Tomáš Ferianc
Technický riaditeľ
Telefón: +421 908 602 203
E-mail: t.ferianc@sino.sk
Juraj Husár
Technický manažér
Telefón: +421 949 349 807
E-mail: j.husar@sino.sk
Richard Tomík
IT technik
E-mail: r.tomik@sino.sk

Vývojové oddelenie

Martin Ciglan
Vedúci vývoja
Telefón: +421 915 580 234
E-mail: m.ciglan@sino.sk
Tibor Galko
Softvérový vývojár
E-mail: t.galko@sino.sk
Jozef Hudec
IT konzultant
E-mail: j.hudec@sino.sk

Vedenie spoločnosti

Stanislav Chlepko
Konateľ
E-mail: s.chlepko@sino.sk

Ekonomické oddelenie

Lucia Kálovcová
Ekonóm
E-mail: ekonomika@sino.sk