Polski Slovenčina English Čeština

NASZ ZESPÓŁ

Dział sprzedaży

Martin Minarik
Menedżer biznesu
Telefon: +421 904 800 623
E-mail: m.minarik@sino.sk
Martin Bodnár
Przedstawiciel handlowy – Polska
Telefon: +421 949 890 707
E-mail: m.bodnar@sino.sk
Michal Zednik
Przedstawiciel handlowy – Czechy
Telefon: +420 777 129 366
E-mail: m.zednik@sino-zc.cz

Dział techniczny

Juraj Husar
Menedżer techniczny
Telefon: +421 949 349 807
E-mail: j.husar@sino.sk
Richard Tomik
Technik IT
E-mail: r.tomik@sino.sk

Dział Rozwoju

Martin Ciglan
Kierownik działu badań i rozwoju
Telefon: +421 915 580 234
E-mail: m.ciglan@sino.sk
Tibor Galko
Programista
E-mail: t.galko@sino.sk
Jozef Hudec
Konsultant IT
E-mail: j.hudec@sino.sk

Zarząd firmy

Stanislav Chlepko
CEO
E-mail: s.chlepko@sino-zc.com