English Slovenčina Čeština Polski

Our team

Sales Department

Martin Minarik
Country Manager SK&CZ
Phone: +421 904 800 623
E-mail: m.minarik@sino.sk
Martin Bodnár
Sales representative Slovakia
Telefón: +421 949 890 707
E-mail: m.bodnar@sino.sk
Robert Zuber
Sales representative Slovakia
Telefón: +421 915 324 369
E-mail: r.zuber@sino.sk
Michal Zednik
Sales representative Czech Republic
Phone: +420 777 129 366
E-mail: m.zednik@sino-zc.cz
Adam Bergmann
Sales representative Czech Republic
Phone: +420 774 751 667
E-mail: a.bergmann@sino-zc.cz
Tadeáš Mudroch
Sales representative Czech Republic
Phone: +420 737 455 145
E-mail: t.mudroch@sino-zc.cz
Radoslaw Grzegorczyk
Sales Manager - Poland
Phone: +48 534 743 745
E-mail: r.grzegorczyk@sino-zc.com
Tomasz Laskowski
Sales Manager
Phone: +48 577 743 745
E-mail: t.laskowski@sino-zc.com
radoslav-grzegorczyk
Łukasz Mrozowski
Sales Manager
Phone: +48 533 743 745
E-mail: l.mrozowski@sino-zc.com

Technical Department

Juraj Husar
Technical Manager
Phone: +421 949 349 807
E-mail: j.husar@sino.sk
Richard Tomik
IT technician
E-mail: r.tomik@sino.sk

Development Department

Martin Ciglan
Head of R&D
Phone: +421 915 580 234
E-mail: m.ciglan@sino.sk
Tibor Galko
Software developer
E-mail: t.galko@sino.sk

Company management

Stanislav Chlepko
CEO
E-mail: s.chlepko@sino-zc.com