English Slovenčina Čeština Polski

Our team

Sales Department

Martin Minarik
Business Manager
Phone: +421 904 800 623
E-mail: m.minarik@sino.sk
Martin Bodnár
Sales representative Slovakia
Telefón: +421 949 890 707
E-mail: m.bodnar@sino.sk
Michal Zednik
Sales representative Czech republic
Phone: +420 777 129 366
E-mail: m.zednik@sino-zc.cz

Technical Department

Juraj Husar
Technical Manager
Phone: +421 949 349 807
E-mail: j.husar@sino.sk
Richard Tomik
IT technician
E-mail: r.tomik@sino.sk

Development Department

Martin Ciglan
Head of R&D
Phone: +421 915 580 234
E-mail: m.ciglan@sino.sk
Tibor Galko
Software developer
E-mail: t.galko@sino.sk
Jozef Hudec
IT consultant
E-mail: j.hudec@sino.sk

Company management

Stanislav Chlepko
CEO
E-mail: s.chlepko@sino-zc.com