Čeština Slovenčina English Polski

Náš tým

Obchodní oddělení

Martin Bodnár
Obchodní zástupce Slovensko
Telefón: +421 949 890 707
E-mail: m.bodnar@sino.sk
Robert Zuber
Obchodní zástupce Slovensko
Telefón: +421 915 324 369
E-mail: r.zuber@sino.sk
Michal Zedník
Obchodní zástupce Česko
Telefon: +420 777 129 366
E-mail: m.zednik@sino-zc.cz
Adam Bergmann
Obchodní zástupce Česko
Telefon: +420 774 751 667
E-mail: a.bergmann@sino-zc.cz
Tadeáš Mudroch
Obchodní zástupce Česko
Telefon: +420 737 455 145
E-mail: t.mudroch@sino-zc.cz
Radoslaw Grzegorczyk
Sales Manager - Polsko
Telefon: +48 534 743 745
E-mail: r.grzegorczyk@sino-zc.com
Tomasz Laskowski
Sales Manager
Telefon: +48 577 743 745
E-mail: t.laskowski@sino-zc.com
radoslav-grzegorczyk
Łukasz Mrozowski
Sales Manager
Telefon: +48 533 743 745
E-mail: l.mrozowski@sino-zc.com

Technické oddělení

Juraj Husár
Technický manažer
Telefon: +421 949 349 807
E-mail: j.husar@sino.sk
Richard Tomík
IT technik
E-mail: r.tomik@sino.sk

Vývojové oddělení

Martin Ciglan
Vedoucí vývoje
Telefon: +421 915 580 234
E-mail: m.ciglan@sino.sk
Tibor Galko
Softwarový vývojář
E-mail: t.galko@sino.sk

Vedenie spoločnosti

Stanislav Chlepko
CEO
E-mail: s.chlepko@sino.sk
Martin Minárik
Country Manager SK&CZ
Telefon: +421 904 800 623
E-mail: m.minarik@sino-zc.cz