Čeština Slovenčina English Dansk

Náš tým

Obchodní oddělení

Michal Zedník
Obchodní zástupce Česko
Telefon: +420 777 129 366
E-mail: m.zednik@sino-zc.cz
Stanislav Doubrava
Obchodní zástupce Česko
Telefon: +420 702 080 515
E-mail: s.doubrava@sino-zc.cz
Martin Minárik
Obchodní ředitel
Telefon: +421 904 800 623
E-mail: m.minarik@sino-zc.cz
Miroslava Jánošíková
Obchodní zástupce Slovensko
Telefon: +421 944 105 238
E-mail: m.janosikova@sino.sk
Martin Bodnár
Obchodní zástupce Slovensko
Telefón: +421 949 890 707
E-mail: m.bodnar@sino.sk

Technické oddělení

Tomáš Ferianc
Technický ředitel
Telefon: +421 908 602 203
E-mail: t.ferianc@sino.sk
Juraj Husár
Technický manažer
Telefon: +421 949 349 807
E-mail: j.husar@sino.sk
Richard Tomík
IT technik
E-mail: r.tomik@sino.sk

Vývojové oddělení

Martin Ciglan
Vedoucí vývoje
Telefon: +421 915 580 234
E-mail: m.ciglan@sino.sk
Tibor Galko
Softwarový vývojář
E-mail: t.galko@sino.sk
Jozef Hudec
IT konzultant
E-mail: j.hudec@sino.sk

Vedenie spoločnosti

Stanislav Chlepko
Jednatel
E-mail: s.chlepko@sino.sk

Ekonomické oddelenie

Lucia Kálovcová
Ekonom
E-mail: ekonomika@sino.sk